Summerville Presbyterian Church

Staff and Leaders

 Rev. Jim Widboom, Pastor 
Jing Tian Ngiaw, Director of Music
Jacquline Anderson, Director of Bells
Kate Fady, Christian Youth Educator
Janet Smith, Youth Leader
Mary Keller, Office Manager
Rod Cutler, Director of Maintenance
Stephanie Desmore, Housekeeper

 Jing Tian Ngiaw
         Rev. Jim Widboom

 Kate Fady
     Jacquline Anderson

         Janet Smith

Committees and Leadership
  • Nominating and Worship - Barb James
  • Personnel - Cindy Smith
  • Property - Craig VanNostrand
  • Clerk of Session - Mary Haverfield
  • Presbytery Representative - Mary Haverfield